Meet the Administration Team & Trustees - Britten Sinfonia - About

Meet the Administration Team & Trustees

To contact a member of Britten Sinfonia’s administration team please either telephone +44 (0)1223 300795, email [email protected] or send a direct email using the following format: [email protected]

A group of people in front of a city skyline
Members of our administration team


Hannah Bates

Orchestra Personnel Manager

Hannah is responsible for booking players for Britten Sinfonia’s concerts.

Cheryl Davis

Production Assistant

Cheryl assists with delivering all Britten Sinfonia concerts and events, and helps manage the music library.

Natalie Ellis

Creative Learning Consultant

Natalie works with our Creative Learning team on developing and planning current and future projects.

Elaine Rust

Finance Manager

Elaine is responsible for the financial administration at Britten Sinfonia; contact Elaine for any invoice or payment queries.

Development Committee

Judith Serota OBE


Caroline Jarrold


Anna Gustafson


Patricia Morison


Barry Scrutton


Advisory Council

Jonathan Barclay


Charles Barrington


Stephen Bourne


Dr Nigel Brown OBE


Germaine Greer


Margaret Mair


Charles Rawlinson MBE


Prof John Rink


Stephen Smith OBE


John Stephens OBE


John Summers


Fiona Talkington


Prof Michael Thorne


Sir John Tusa


John Woolrich


John Wreford


Bill Thompson